TSX: NZC $0.115
Zn: $1.32/lb
Pb: $0.88/lb
Ag: $15.00/oz

Corporate Directory

For more in-depth insight regarding our executives, please see our Board of Directors and Management pages.

Don MacDonald

President & CEO
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: don.macdonald@norzinc.com
Phone: 604.688.2001

Alan Taylor

VP Exploration, Chief Operating Officer
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: alan.taylor@norzinc.com
Phone: 604.688.2001

Trevor Cunningham

Chief Financial Officer, VP Finance, Corporate Secretary
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: trevor.cunningham@norzinc.com
Phone: 604.688.2001

Dave Harpley

VP Environment
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: david.harpley@norzinc.com
Phone: 604.688.2001

Steve Dawson

VP Corporate Development
Toronto, ON, Canada
Email: steve.dawson@norzinc.com
Phone: 416.203.1418

Joseph Lanzon

VP Corporate Affairs
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Email: joseph.lanzon@norzinc.com
Phone: 613.796.5957

Wilbert Antoine

Northern Development Manager
Fort Simpson, NT, Canada
Email: wilbert.antoine@norzinc.com
Phone: 867.695.3963

Ted Boychuk

Mine Site Manager
Prairie Creek, NT, Canada
Email: ted.boychuk@norzinc.com
Phone: 604.688.2001

Kerry Cupit

Project Geologist
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: kerry.cupit@norzinc.com
Phone: 604.688.2001

© 2019 NorZinc Ltd.
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer

Subscribe to our Email List